Radio Riddler's Purple Reggae - Everything You Need to Know About Their New Album

Radio Riddler is a Reggae music band composed by Frank Benbini as vocalist and guitarist, Brian Fast Leiser as keyboardist, Jay Lindsey on trombone, Adrian Dubby on electric bass, Darryl Reid on drums and Naim Cortazzi on keyboard. They started this musical project in 2011 under the MITA Records label. Their Prince Album Their album Purple Reggae was his best-known debut album, where they made pure covers of Prince’s Purple